Basic Pack1 bottle
Total $69 · was $99
- 1 bottle (30-day supply)
- Free US shipping
- 60-day money-back guarantee
UltraK9 Pro is a liquid dog supplement you add by dropper to any meal. It blends 10 botanical and animal-based nutrients — turmeric, ashwagandha, ginseng, collagen and more — that the maker says support joints and mobility, skin and coat, digestion, immune function and everyday vitality, with a focus on aging dogs.
60-day money-back guarantee · Secure ClickBank checkout · One-time purchase, no autoship.
UltraK9 Pro comes in three packages: 1 bottle at $69, 3 bottles at $59 each, and 6 bottles at $49 each. Every package is a one-time purchase with free US shipping and a 60-day money-back guarantee; the 3- and 6-bottle packs also include 2 free ebooks.
Total $69 · was $99
Total $294 · was $594
Total $177 · was $297
Secure checkout via ClickBank · One-time purchase, no autoship, no hidden charges.
UltraK9 Pro is a liquid dog supplement — a proprietary blend of 10 botanical and animal-based nutrients you add by dropper to your dog's food. The maker calls them "primal nutrients" and positions the formula as everyday whole-body support: joints and mobility, skin and coat, digestion, immune function and general vitality, with a particular focus on aging and senior dogs.
Affiliate Disclosure: This is an independent review. We may earn a commission if you buy UltraK9 Pro through links on this page, at no additional cost to you. It does not change our editorial opinion.
Independent affiliate resource · UltraK9 Pro product claims are the maker's own and are not independently verified by us · It is a dietary supplement for dogs, not a treatment for arthritis or any disease — talk to your veterinarian before starting any new supplement. See our disclaimer and editorial policy.
Here is our honest, independent take — based on the maker's published product information, published research on the individual ingredients, and what we could (and could not) verify from public sources.
Editorial review by the BestPetCareTips Editorial Team.
What it is: UltraK9 Pro is a liquid whole-food dog supplement — a proprietary blend of 10 botanical and animal-based nutrients dosed by dropper into food. It's a supplement, not a medicine, and it is not a treatment for arthritis or any other disease.
Who might consider it: owners of adult or aging dogs who want one daily product that touches several everyday needs at once — joints and mobility, skin and coat, digestion, immune support and vitality — and who are comfortable buying direct through the official checkout with a satisfaction guarantee.
Strongest reasons to consider it: a canine-specific liquid that's genuinely easy to give; ingredient choices that are each backed by published research; free US shipping; and a stated 60-day money-back guarantee that lets you trial it at low financial risk.
Main limitations & uncertainties: it's a proprietary blend, so exact per-ingredient amounts aren't disclosed; research on the individual nutrients is not the same as a clinical trial of the finished product, which we could not find; and the manufacturer's high customer rating and "vet recommended" label are self-reported and not independently verified (see complaints).
What to verify before buying: confirm the current price, the directions and serving size on the label, and the refund terms on the official checkout — and ask your veterinarian, especially for a senior dog or one on medication.
Is it worth it? If your vet agrees a general nutritional supplement is reasonable for your dog, the 60-day guarantee makes UltraK9 Pro sensible to trial. Just treat the marketing claims as claims, not proven outcomes — and for a specific diagnosed problem like arthritis, a targeted product or veterinary treatment is the better route.
See the Current UltraK9 Pro Offer (opens in a new tab)
Independent editorial opinion · Not veterinary advice · Product details reflect the maker's claims and should be confirmed at checkout.
"Primal nutrients" is the maker's own marketing term for whole-food-style ingredients — roots, herbs, oils, collagen and bone broth — rather than a scientific category. The broader idea behind a whole-food dog supplement is to add nutrients that a diet of processed kibble may be light on, in a form the body can use. Here's how the pieces fit together.
Herbs like turmeric, ashwagandha, ginseng and astragalus are used traditionally for inflammation response, calm and immune support.
Collagen, bone broth and horsetail supply the building blocks often discussed for joints, coat and connective tissue.
A supplement made for dogs uses ingredients and amounts intended for a dog's body — not a human product repackaged for pets.
A whole-food supplement supports a good diet; it doesn't replace one. For everyday nutrition and digestion, the foundation is still the right food — see our guides to dog gut health and dog food for a sensitive stomach.
As dogs get older, the things owners notice most are stiffer joints, a duller coat, a fussier stomach and less spark. UltraK9 Pro is built around those exact areas. The manufacturer frames it as topping up "primal nutrients" that support several systems at once, rather than fixing one problem.
Turmeric, bovine collagen and MCT oil are the ingredients most tied to joint comfort, flexibility and easier movement.
Chicken bone broth, collagen and botanicals are used to support a lustrous coat, healthy skin and a settled stomach.
Ginseng, astragalus and ashwagandha are traditional immune and adaptogenic herbs the maker links to steadier energy.
Owners often notice a dog slowing on walks or stairs, stiffness after resting, a coat that's lost its shine, itchy or flaky skin, a pickier appetite, or lower energy than a year ago. Some of that is normal aging. But sudden lameness, a dog that yelps in pain, or a limp that lasts more than a day or two calls for your veterinarian — that could be arthritis or an injury, and a supplement is not a substitute for a diagnosis.
General guidance on aging dogs; UltraK9 Pro is a supplement, not a treatment. See references for the research behind the individual ingredients.
There's no mystery to the mechanism the maker describes: you add the liquid to a meal, your dog eats it, and the blend delivers botanicals and structural nutrients alongside their food. The claim is that topping up these nutrients daily supports joints, coat, digestion and immunity over time. That's the theory — results are gradual and vary by dog.
The ingredient relationship
This is an educational model of how the maker says the formula is used. It reflects the ingredient rationale, not a proven mechanism for the finished product. Individual results vary.
UltraK9 Pro lists 10 ingredients. Below, each one gets a plain-English explanation: what it is, why the manufacturer includes it, and what the research on that individual nutrient does — and doesn't — establish. UltraK9 Pro is a proprietary blend, so the exact amount of each is not disclosed; confirm the full formula on the current label.
A traditional cleansing root. The maker links it to liver and kidney support and easing stomach discomfort. Burdock (Arctium lappa) has documented anti-inflammatory properties in the literature.
An adaptogenic herb the maker includes for hormonal and thyroid balance and to help a dog relax. Studied for adaptogenic and immunomodulatory activity, including in animal models.
Rich in plant compounds and minerals. The maker links it to healthy weight and immune support; Korean red ginseng has shown anti-obesity effects in a study on healthy beagles.
A well-known adaptogen in traditional herbalism. The maker includes it for digestion and heart support; it's most discussed for immune and general resilience.
A nutrient-dense root the maker includes to help clear toxins, as a source of protein, and for vitamin A. Long used traditionally as a gentle liver and digestive herb.
The headline joint ingredient. Its active compound, curcumin, is the maker's basis for a healthy inflammatory response and joint and ligament support. Curcumin has been studied in osteoarthritic dogs.
Medium-chain fats that are easy to digest. The maker uses it to help the body take up turmeric's curcumin. MCTs and fish oil have been studied for age-related changes in dogs.
A plant rich in silica and calcium. The maker includes it for bone health. Horsetail (Equisetum arvense) extract has been studied for effects on bone density.
A protein the maker includes for joint health, mobility and as a protein source. Collagen hydrolysate has been studied as a chondroprotective supplement in dogs.
Easy to digest and rich in collagen-related nutrients. The maker includes it as gentle on the stomach and to help support skin, coat and bones.
The research noted above is on the individual nutrients, often in other species or as isolated extracts — it does not prove the finished UltraK9 Pro product delivers those effects at the amounts inside. Full citations are in the references section.
The manufacturer keeps the instruction simple: add UltraK9 Pro to any kind of meal — dry or wet, store-bought or home-made. The exact number of drops depends on your dog, so the label on your bottle is the authority.
Why we don't publish an exact UltraK9 Pro drop chart: because it's a proprietary blend and the maker doesn't publish a public by-weight table, we won't invent numbers. Follow the directions on your current bottle and confirm with your vet.
Here's what the manufacturer says UltraK9 Pro is formulated to support. These are the maker's claims, framed by ingredient rationale — not guaranteed outcomes, and not medical treatment. Real results vary from dog to dog.
Turmeric and collagen aimed at joint comfort, mobility and easier movement in stiffer, older dogs.
Collagen, bone broth and botanicals the label ties to a lustrous coat and healthy skin.
Bone broth, ginger-family botanicals and adaptogens meant to sit easy on the stomach.
Ginseng, astragalus and ashwagandha — traditional immune and adaptogenic herbs.
The label mentions supporting healthy weight and metabolism as part of overall condition.
Adaptogens the maker links to steadier energy and a dog that feels more themselves.
Burdock, dandelion and ashwagandha are the basis for the maker's organ-support claims.
A liquid dropper that mixes into any meal — handy for picky or older dogs.
A note on wording: "supports" is not the same as "treats." UltraK9 Pro is a general wellness supplement. It is not a hip and joint drug, an arthritis treatment, or an allergy medication — for any diagnosed condition, see your veterinarian.
UltraK9 Pro is marketed for dogs of any age, but the messaging — and the ingredient mix — leans toward adult and aging dogs whose owners are thinking about joints, coat and vitality. Always confirm suitability with your veterinarian before starting a supplement, especially for a senior dog.
Owners who want a broad daily wellness supplement to support joints, coat and general condition as a dog matures.
The core audience. Turmeric, collagen and MCT oil are common choices for older dogs slowing down on walks and stairs — the reason people search for the best joint supplement for senior dogs.
Dogs whose owners are chasing a shinier coat, healthier skin or a steadier stomach, and want one product rather than several.
Not the right fit for: dogs with a known beef or chicken sensitivity (it contains bovine collagen and chicken bone broth), and any dog with a diagnosed condition that needs veterinary treatment rather than a general supplement.
"Best" depends on your dog and your goal. These neutral criteria help you weigh any dog supplement — a joint supplement, a skin and coat supplement, or a broad formula like UltraK9 Pro — against the alternatives.
If your priority is strictly hips and joints, also compare dedicated glucosamine or green-lipped-mussel options; if it's gut health, a probiotic is a different tool — see the best dog probiotics.
A factual comparison of UltraK9 Pro against common dog-supplement norms. This covers stated attributes only — not ingredient amounts or clinical claims, which vary by product and should be checked on each label.
| Attribute | UltraK9 Pro | Many dog supplements |
|---|---|---|
| Product form | Liquid drops (2 fl oz dropper) | Varies (chew, powder, tablet, liquid) |
| Focus | Broad — joints, coat, digestion, immune, vitality | Often single-purpose (e.g. joints only) |
| Ingredient list | 10 botanical & animal-based nutrients (proprietary blend) | Varies |
| Purchase model | One-time purchase, no autoship | Often subscription / autoship |
| Money-back guarantee | 60 days | Varies |
| Shipping | Free US shipping on every pack | Varies |
| Where to buy | Official website (secure ClickBank checkout) | Stores, Amazon, or direct |
For exact ingredient amounts, always check the official product label. See how to choose a dog supplement above.
An honest balance sheet, based on what the product offers and what we could and couldn't verify. These are our editorial observations, not customer sentiment statistics.
Short answer: UltraK9 Pro has the hallmarks of a real commercial product rather than a fly-by-night listing — but "legit" and "proven to work" are two different things. Here's how we separate them.
Practical takeaway: to avoid counterfeits and make sure the guarantee applies, buy through the official checkout, keep your order confirmation, and use the 60-day window if it isn't right for your dog.
We did not run our own customer survey, and we won't invent complaints. The notes below reflect the kinds of questions that come up in searches and what can — and can't — be verified.
These are common themes for any direct-sold supplement. We have not seen verifiable complaint counts, percentages or sentiment statistics for UltraK9 Pro specifically, so we can't tell you how frequent any of them are.
This is where searches get misleading. There is no genuine Consumer Reports (the publication) review of UltraK9 Pro — pages using that phrase are typically promotional, not the magazine's testing. Separately, the official sales page displays a five-star rating "based on 11,649 reviews". That figure is manufacturer-reported, not something we independently verified — and it's worth reading the fine print, because the site's own disclaimer states that some names have been changed and some testimonials were recorded with paid actors. Treat the displayed reviews and rating as marketing material, not as verified independent customer feedback.
Bottom line: genuine, independent, verifiable feedback on UltraK9 Pro is currently thin. Weigh the marketing claims accordingly, and lean on the 60-day guarantee to trial it on your own dog rather than relying on online ratings.
This is the question that matters most, and it deserves a straight answer in two parts: what the research says about the ingredients, and what we could actually verify about UltraK9 Pro itself.
The formula isn't random. Several of its ingredients have real studies behind them: curcumin from turmeric has been examined in dogs with osteoarthritis; collagen hydrolysate has been studied as a chondroprotective (joint-protecting) supplement; ashwagandha has adaptogenic and immunomodulatory research; and ginseng showed anti-obesity effects in beagles. In other words, the individual nutrients are plausible choices for joints, coat, immunity and weight — this isn't snake oil.
The catch is the gap between "these ingredients have research" and "this product works." Those studies test specific nutrients at specific doses, often as isolated extracts or in other species — not the finished UltraK9 Pro blend. Because it's a proprietary blend, we don't know how much of each nutrient a dose actually delivers, and we could not find a published clinical trial of UltraK9 Pro itself. So the ingredients have evidence; the finished product has marketing built on that evidence.
If a broad wellness supplement helps your dog, the changes owners tend to hope for — a shinier coat, easier movement, a steadier appetite — show up gradually over weeks, not days, and some dogs won't change much at all. A supplement also can't fix a problem that needs treatment: if your dog is limping, in pain, or has a diagnosed condition like arthritis, that's a veterinary conversation, and the right approach may be medication or a targeted joint product rather than a general blend. The 60-day money-back guarantee is the most useful thing on the table here — it lets you run the only test that counts, your own dog, without betting much on the claims.
Two questions come up a lot, because UltraK9 Pro touches on gut health and joints without being a specialist in either. Here's the honest distinction.
It is not a probiotic. UltraK9 Pro contains no live bacterial strains. Probiotics are a separate category built around beneficial gut bacteria (often paired with prebiotic fiber). UltraK9 Pro supports digestion through whole-food ingredients like bone broth and botanicals instead. If your specific goal is gut-flora balance, firmer stools or recovery after antibiotics, a probiotic is the right tool — start with our guide to the best dog probiotics or read up on dog gut health.
It is not a dedicated joint supplement either. A single-purpose hip and joint supplement usually centers on glucosamine, chondroitin, MSM or green-lipped mussel and targets joints alone. UltraK9 Pro includes joint-relevant ingredients — turmeric and bovine collagen — but as part of a broader whole-body formula. Think of joint support as one of several goals here, not the whole product. For a dog with a specific mobility problem, a targeted joint supplement (or veterinary care for diagnosed arthritis) may be a better match.
In short: UltraK9 Pro is a broad daily wellness supplement. That's a strength if you want one product covering several bases — and a limitation if you need a specialist for one job.
The manufacturer states UltraK9 Pro is made from natural ingredients in a GMP-certified, FDA-registered US facility. As with any new supplement, the sensible approach is to introduce it gradually and watch how your dog responds — and to loop in your vet if there's any medical history to consider.
General safety information only; not a substitute for professional veterinary advice. Always follow the directions on the product label and consult your veterinarian about your dog.
UltraK9 Pro is a canine-specific liquid supplement that bundles joint, coat, digestion and immune-supporting ingredients into one daily dropper. It's made in a GMP-certified, FDA-registered US facility, sold as a one-time purchase with no autoship, and backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee.
A canine-specific whole-food formula — not a repackaged human supplement.
Joints, coat, digestion, immune and vitality ingredients in a single daily serving.
The maker states GMP-certified, FDA-registered, made in the USA, and GMO-free.
No subscription, no autoship, and no hidden charges.
Try it with low risk — a full refund if you're not impressed.
Every pack ships free in the US; the 3- and 6-bottle packs add 2 free ebooks.
See the Current UltraK9 Pro Offer (opens in a new tab)
60-day money-back guarantee · Secure ClickBank checkout · One-time purchase, no autoship.
There's no verified timeline for the finished product, so we won't promise one. What follows is a realistic, general picture of how nutritional supplements tend to play out — not a guarantee. Some dogs respond, some don't.
Your dog gets used to the drops in their food. The main thing to watch early is simply whether they accept the taste and tolerate it well.
With daily use, some owners start looking for small changes — a bit more spring on walks, a steadier appetite, a settled stomach.
Coat and mobility changes, if they come, tend to be gradual. This is roughly the window the 60-day guarantee is built around.
Like most supplements, any benefit depends on consistent daily use rather than a one-off dose.
Every dog is different. This is a general educational timeline, not a promise of specific results. If you don't see the change you hoped for, that's exactly what the money-back guarantee is for — and if your dog has a specific problem, talk to your veterinarian.
Choose the 3-bottle or 6-bottle pack and UltraK9 Pro includes two digital guides at no extra cost, according to the current official offer.
A groomer's guide to keeping your dog's coat and teeth in good condition at home.
Retail $97 — Free
A practical guide to confident, fearless leadership and a happier bond with your dog.
Retail $79 — Free
See the Current UltraK9 Pro Offer (opens in a new tab)
Bonus availability and retail values are set by the manufacturer and shown on the official offer; confirm what's included at checkout.
The testimonials below are provided by the manufacturer. BestPetCareTips has not independently verified the individual customer experiences. The manufacturer states in its disclaimer that some names have been changed and some testimonials were recorded with paid actors.
“After discovering these nutrients, Lola is like a small little puppy again. She is full of life and so happy. We are just a few weeks into using these nutrients and I truly believe it is the best thing I ever did for her.”
Grace Rees - New York, USA
“My goldie, Bobby, has never been happier. Now, at 11 years old, he can outrun most of those younger pups at the park without breaking a sweat. He’s in the best shape of his life and I will make sure to keep him that way.”
Jacob Jackson - Wyoming, USA
“As soon as I started my puppy on these nutrients, he’s been having more energy and it honestly feels like a completely different dog. I can tell how happy and grateful he is that I’m looking out for him.”
Riley Gould - Chicago, USA
Testimonials and images on this page are supplied by the manufacturer of UltraK9 Pro and reflect individual experiences that are not typical or guaranteed. BestPetCareTips has not independently verified these customers, identities or results.
UltraK9 Pro comes in three packages: 1 bottle at $69, 3 bottles at $59 each, and 6 bottles at $49 each. Every package is a one-time purchase with free US shipping and a 60-day money-back guarantee; the 3- and 6-bottle packs also include 2 free ebooks.
Total $69 · was $99
Total $294 · was $594
Total $177 · was $297
Secure checkout via ClickBank · One-time purchase, no autoship, no hidden charges.
Every UltraK9 Pro order is backed by a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee. The manufacturer states that if you're not impressed with the results, you can write to them any time in the next 60 days and they'll refund every cent. Return shipping is generally the customer's responsibility, so keep your order details — but it means you can trial it on your own dog at low financial risk.
View UltraK9 Pro (opens in a new tab)UltraK9 Pro is sold through its official website, with ClickBank as the retailer handling checkout, billing, shipping and the money-back guarantee. Choosing your pack and completing the secure checkout takes about a minute, and it's how you get current pricing, free US shipping, the bonus ebooks and the full 60-day guarantee.
About Amazon and other sellers: UltraK9 Pro is not an official Amazon retail product — the brand sells direct, and its own rules keep it off retail and marketplace sites. If you see UltraK9 Pro on Amazon, eBay or a similar marketplace, treat it as a third-party listing that may not be genuine or covered by the guarantee. To be sure of what you're buying, use the official checkout.
Visit the Official UltraK9 Pro Website (opens in a new tab)
Secure ClickBank checkout · 60-day money-back guarantee · one-time purchase, no autoship.
BestPetCareTips is an independent review site — we don't take orders, ship products or issue refunds. Support is handled by the manufacturer and by ClickBank, the retailer:
These contact details are published by UltraK9 Pro / ClickBank and may change — confirm them on the official site or your order confirmation.
UltraK9 Pro is a liquid dog supplement — a proprietary blend of 10 botanical and animal-based nutrients you add by dropper to your dog's food. The manufacturer describes it as everyday whole-body support for dogs of any age, with a focus on joints and mobility, skin and coat, digestion, immune function and general vitality. It's sold as a one-time purchase through its official website with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
According to the manufacturer, UltraK9 Pro is used as daily nutritional support across several areas at once: joint and mobility support, skin and coat condition, comfortable digestion, immune support and steady energy, with particular attention to aging and senior dogs. It is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any disease — see your veterinarian for medical concerns such as diagnosed arthritis.
UltraK9 Pro delivers a blend of what the maker calls "primal nutrients" — botanicals such as turmeric, ashwagandha, ginseng, burdock and dandelion root alongside MCT oil, bovine collagen and chicken bone broth. The idea is to top up whole-food nutrients an aging dog may miss from processed food, supporting joints, coat, digestion and immune function. These are the manufacturer's claims; individual results vary and are not guaranteed.
The manufacturer lists 10 ingredients: burdock root, ashwagandha, ginseng, astragalus root, dandelion root, turmeric, MCT oil, horsetail, bovine collagen and chicken bone broth. UltraK9 Pro is a proprietary blend, so the exact amount of each ingredient is not disclosed — check the current product label for the full formula.
The manufacturer's direction is simple: add UltraK9 Pro to any kind of meal — dry or wet, store-bought or home-made. Follow the serving amount printed on your bottle's label, which is the authority, and it's sensible to start low so your dog can adjust. The brand sells the multi-bottle packs as "for smaller pups" and "for larger pups", so match the pack and serving to your dog's size and check with your vet if you're unsure.
UltraK9 Pro is a liquid. It comes in a 2 fl oz (60 mL) dropper bottle, and you add drops to your dog's food rather than mixing in a powder. This makes it easy to give to picky dogs and to dose by your dog's size.
The company claims UltraK9 Pro supports strong joints and flexibility, a lustrous coat and healthy skin, healthy weight and metabolism, digestion, immune function, and liver, kidney and thyroid health — plus general vitality in aging dogs. These are marketing claims, not established outcomes for the finished product, and UltraK9 Pro is not a treatment for any disease.
The manufacturer markets UltraK9 Pro squarely at aging and senior dogs, and the ingredient choices — turmeric, collagen, MCT oil and adaptogenic herbs — are ones commonly discussed for older dogs' joints, coat and vitality. It can be given to dogs of any age. If your senior dog has a health condition or takes medication, confirm suitability with your veterinarian before starting.
No. UltraK9 Pro is not a probiotic and does not contain live bacterial strains. It's a whole-food nutrient blend of botanicals, MCT oil, collagen and bone broth. If you're specifically after gut-flora support, a probiotic is a different category of product — see our guide to the best dog probiotics for that.
A dedicated hip and joint supplement usually centers on glucosamine, chondroitin, MSM or green-lipped mussel and targets joints specifically. UltraK9 Pro includes joint-relevant ingredients like turmeric and bovine collagen, but it's a broader whole-body formula that also targets coat, digestion and immune support. It supports mobility as one of several goals rather than being a single-purpose joint product, and it does not treat diagnosed arthritis.
Yes. Turmeric is one of the 10 listed ingredients. The manufacturer includes it for a healthy inflammatory response and joint and ligament support, and pairs it with MCT oil, which is often used to help the body take up curcumin, turmeric's active compound. The exact amount is not disclosed because the formula is a proprietary blend.
Yes. UltraK9 Pro lists bovine collagen, which the manufacturer includes for joint health, mobility and as a protein source. It also contains chicken bone broth, another source of collagen-related nutrients. Dogs with beef or chicken sensitivities should have their owner check the label first.
UltraK9 Pro contains bovine collagen and chicken bone broth, so it is not ideal for a dog with a known beef or chicken sensitivity. It also contains several botanicals. It is not marketed as an allergy treatment. If your dog has food allergies, itchy skin or reacts to new foods, review the full ingredient list and talk to your veterinarian before starting.
The manufacturer states UltraK9 Pro is made from natural ingredients in a GMP-certified, FDA-registered US facility. As with any new supplement, some dogs may have mild, temporary digestive changes as they adjust, and individual ingredients such as ashwagandha or turmeric can interact with medications or health conditions. Dogs that are pregnant, ill, or on medication should be evaluated by a veterinarian first.
There is no verified timeline for the finished product. Realistically, nutritional supplements tend to show any effect gradually — often over several weeks of daily use — and coat and mobility changes in particular take time. Some dogs may show little change. The 60-day guarantee is designed to give you a window to judge for your own dog.
There is no genuine Consumer Reports review of UltraK9 Pro that we could find — pages using that phrase are typically promotional. The official sales page displays a five-star rating based on 11,649 reviews, but that figure is manufacturer-reported, and the site's own disclaimer says some names have been changed and some testimonials were recorded with paid actors — so it is not independently verified customer feedback. Genuine independent reviews are limited; common search questions are about taste, whether picky dogs accept the drops, and refund handling.
UltraK9 Pro is a real product sold through ClickBank's secure checkout and backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee. "Legit" and "proven to work" are not the same thing, though: the ingredient list is credible and each nutrient has research behind it, but the finished product's specific results are the maker's claims, not independently established. To avoid counterfeits, order only through the official website.
UltraK9 Pro is sold in three packages: 1 bottle (Basic Pack) at $69, 3 bottles (Small Boy Pack) at $59 each ($177 total), and 6 bottles (Big Boy Pack) at $49 each ($294 total). Every package includes free US shipping, the 3- and 6-bottle packs add 2 free ebooks, and all are covered by the 60-day money-back guarantee. Prices are subject to change at the official checkout.
Yes. Every order is covered by a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee. The manufacturer states that if you're not impressed with the results, you can write to them any time within 60 days for a full refund. Return shipping is generally the customer's responsibility, so keep your order details.
UltraK9 Pro is sold through its official website via ClickBank, not as an official Amazon retail product, and the brand's own affiliate rules prohibit selling it on retail sites like Amazon or eBay. Any Amazon or marketplace listing you see is third-party and may not be genuine or covered by the guarantee, so buy through the official checkout to be sure of what you're getting.
UltraK9 Pro is available through its official website via a secure ClickBank checkout. Buying from the official source is how you get current pricing, free US shipping, the free ebooks on multi-bottle packs and the 60-day guarantee. It is not sold in stores, and it is not an official Amazon product.
No — and no dog supplement can honestly claim to be. The FDA does not authorize or approve dietary supplements the way it does drugs, so "FDA approved" does not apply here. UltraK9 Pro is not presented as an FDA-approved drug. The manufacturer states it is made in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified US facility and that its products are tested for quality and safety. Those are statements about the facility, not an approval of the product itself.
It's a one-time purchase. According to the manufacturer, ordering UltraK9 Pro does not enrol you in any subscription or autoship — you pay once for the pack you choose, and the price shown at checkout is the only charge.
The manufacturer states US orders ship free and arrive in about 5 to 7 working days, while Canada, the UK and Ireland, and Australia and New Zealand take about 10 to 15 working days for a $15.95 fee. Tracking details are generally emailed within around 60 hours of ordering. Confirm current times at checkout.
Yes, but not for free. US shipping is free; Canada, the UK and Ireland, and Australia and New Zealand are charged a $15.95 shipping fee with a longer 10 to 15 working-day delivery window, per the manufacturer's stated policy. Availability outside these regions isn't guaranteed, so check at checkout.
UltraK9 Pro states a 60-day money-back guarantee measured from the date your package is delivered. To claim it, you email the product-support address with "Refund Request" in the subject line and return all bottles (they can be opened or empty), including your full name, email and any order ID; return shipping isn't covered, and refunds are processed roughly 5 to 10 days after your return is received. Note that the same policy also advises using the product for at least three months before judging results — longer than the 60-day window — so review the terms before ordering.
Product questions go to the manufacturer at contact@ultrak9pro-product.com. Orders and refunds are handled by ClickBank, the retailer, with self-service at clkbank.com and phone support in the US at 1-800-390-6035 and internationally at +1 208-345-4245. BestPetCareTips is an independent review site and does not process orders, refunds or support.
That depends on your dog and your goals. If you want one daily supplement that covers several bases and your vet agrees it's reasonable, the 60-day money-back guarantee lets you trial it with low financial risk. If your dog has a specific diagnosed problem — arthritis, for example — a targeted product or veterinary treatment is likely a better fit than a general wellness blend.
The educational content on this page draws on published research into the individual ingredients. These studies support the ingredients in general — they are not tests of the finished UltraK9 Pro product.
A note on the research: the studies above concern the individual nutrients, often in isolation, in other species, or at doses that may differ from what UltraK9 Pro contains. They do not demonstrate that the finished product produces the same effects. UltraK9's own materials cite a wider set of references; we list the ones directly relevant to the named ingredients.
Editorial policy: This is an independent affiliate review. We separate general education from UltraK9 Pro-specific facts, which are drawn from the maker's official product information and are not independently verified by BestPetCareTips.
Content review: This page is maintained and updated periodically; the last update date is shown in the footer. It has not been endorsed by an individual veterinarian.
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not veterinary advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed veterinarian before starting a new supplement.
| Delivery address | Shipping fee | Shipping time |
|---|---|---|
| United States | FREE | 5–7 working days |
| Canada | $15.95 | 10–15 working days |
| UK & Ireland | $15.95 | 10–15 working days |
| Australia & New Zealand | $15.95 | 10–15 working days |
Tracking: the manufacturer states that tracking details are generally emailed within around 60 hours of ordering. Note that international shipping is not free — only US orders ship free; Canada, the UK and Ireland, and Australia and New Zealand are charged $15.95 with a 10–15 working-day window.
UltraK9 Pro advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee, measured from the date your package is delivered. Per the official refund policy, the process is:
Returns are sent to the manufacturer's stated address: 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278, United States.
One thing to weigh before ordering: the manufacturer advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee, while its refund policy also says it generally advises customers to use the product for at least three months before reaching a conclusion. Because the guarantee window (60 days) is shorter than that suggested evaluation period (three months), review the return requirements carefully before you buy. ClickBank is the retailer and handles billing and order support; confirm the current shipping and refund terms at checkout.